Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ulissuh

Ulissuh

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ulissuh
"Joey Merino customer service is on point! He exceeded my expectations with his knowledge of life insurance. Joey has an effective way of communicating. I really enjoyed and appreciated conversation with him. Joey was very professional and honest. He answered all of my questions about life insurance and auto insurance policies. Thank you again Joey!"
Profile photo of Mark Godges

Mark Godges

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Godges
"Ryan provided us with incredible service. Was honestly stunned by his insights and advice, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Antonio Salazar

Antonio Salazar

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Salazar
"I just want compliment Joey Merino for his ability to provide me with a comprehensive car insurance and renters quote that provided me with better coverage. His frankness and knowledge led me to accept the policy. he definitely deserves 5 stars."
Profile photo of Abigail Bradshaw

Abigail Bradshaw

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Bradshaw
"Ryan was so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of JJRA Jasper Jade Rivers Allen

JJRA Jasper Jade Rivers Allen

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JJRA Jasper Jade Rivers Allen
"Ryan, was awesome, he was very was knowledgeable and took care of what I needed right away."
Profile photo of Lee Heller

Lee Heller

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Heller
"I have been a client of this agency for over 25 years and have been unfailingly well served. They are very responsive and well-informed. Every four or five years they check in with me to make sure I have everything I need but they aren’t pushy. They even called today to reassure me that State Farm was not going to drop current homeowner policies. I cannot speak highly enough of the quality of service"
Profile photo of Donna Bryant

Donna Bryant

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bryant
"I went in for a quote and Oscar provided excellent service! He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He was able to recommend policies that fit my needs and I'm very happy I decided to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Alejandra Hernandez

Alejandra Hernandez

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Hernandez
"Oscar is always very helpful and professional. He made it easy for me to understand my policy. I highly recommend you speak to him."
Profile photo of Junior D

Junior D

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Junior D
"If you are trying to decide on who to go thru for auto insurance, look no further. This is the spot! I highly recommend Paul Cashman , and Kyleen is always a great help whenever I have any questions. Happy customer!"
Profile photo of ashley garcia

ashley garcia

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ashley garcia
"Zaira was very helpful & informative when going through my insurance policies. She explained everything very throughly to me!"
Profile photo of Marla Gabie

Marla Gabie

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Gabie
"Greeted with a warm greeting and welcome smile from Heather. She was very efficient and helpful. I would highly recommend this business. She made the process easy."